About Zimbabwe

  • The Republic of Zimbabwe is a land locked country in Sub Saharan Africa sharing its boarders with South Africa to the south, Botswana to the southwest, Zambia and a tip of Namibia to the northwest and Mozambique to the east. Zimbabwe has three official languages: English, Shona and Ndebele. Our Capital city is Harare. The country occupies a surface area of 390,757 sq km and has an estimated population of 12,084,304 as of July 2011. More information about our country can be found on the following links;